Business Term Loans


Business Term Loan benefits

  • Purchase machinery, equipment, furniture, fixtures, and more
  • Increase long-term working capital
  • Expand or modernize facilities
  • Purchase vehicles or other business transportation
  • Flexible loan terms available
  • Enjoy low fixed-interest rates and monthly payments
  • Terms up to 10 years

BUSINESS TERM LOANS

Is your business ready to expand? Perhaps you simply need to make some upgrades. A Business Term Loan might be just right for your business.

Contact one of our Business Lending Specialists today to apply.

Contact a Business Lending Specialist




Lance Hatzenbeller

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7150
lhatzenbeller@iccu.com

Jeremy Waddell

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7083
jwaddell@iccu.com

Matt Balch

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7140
mbalch@iccu.com

Clint Shiflet

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7133
cshiflet@iccu.com

Toby Gozart

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7105
tgozart@iccu.com

Jason Royce

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Lending Manager
(208) 637-8326
jroyce@iccu.com

Jeff May

Twin Falls/Burley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 735-3407
jmay@iccu.com

David Dixon

Eastern Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8333
dadixon@iccu.com

Rob Allen

Idaho Falls/Rexburg,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8706
rallen@iccu.com

Bart Kleng

North Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 844-7010
bkleng@iccu.com
BUSINESS INFORMATION REQUEST FORM