Business Visa Cards


BUSINESS VISA CARDS BENEFITS

  • Separate business and personal expenses
  • Issue cards to employees for purchases, travel, etc.
  • Set the limit on each employee's card (Based on approval)
  • No annual fees
  • No fees for balance transfers
  • No cash advance fees
  • Auto rental collision damage waiver
  • Travel and emergency assistance services
  • Purchase security and extended protection
See Rates
CARD TYPE BEST IF... MORE DETAILS
Business Premier Rewards Visa You pay your bill off monthly and want rewards with some extra perks.

+ MORE DETAILS
Business Rewards Visa You have a small balance and still want to earn rewards.

+ MORE DETAILS
Business Variable-Rate Platinum Visa You carry a balance and need a low rate.

+ MORE DETAILS


Enroll your business Visa credit card in Visa SavingsEdge to save money on qualifying purchases at participating merchants

Learn More

Business Visa

An ICCU Business Visa provides a flexible way to streamline your finances so you can focus on running and growing your business.

Contact one of our Business Lending Specialists today to apply.

Contact a Business Lending Specialist




Rob Allen

Idaho Falls/Rexburg,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8706
rallen@iccu.com

David Dixon

Eastern Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8333
dadixon@iccu.com

Jeff May

Twin Falls/Burley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 735-3407
jmay@iccu.com

Lance Hatzenbeller

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7150
lhatzenbeller@iccu.com

Jeremy Waddell

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7083
jwaddell@iccu.com

Matt Balch

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7140
mbalch@iccu.com

Clint Shiflet

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7133
cshiflet@iccu.com

Toby Gozart

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7105
tgozart@iccu.com

Jason Royce

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Lending Manager
(208) 637-8326
jroyce@iccu.com