Commercial Real Estate


Commercial Real Estate benefits

  • Easy loan process
  • 15-30 year amortizations available
  • Fixed and variable-rate loans
  • Competitive rates
  • Low fees

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

Idaho Central offers competitive financing for commercial real estate. This includes new purchases, refinances, and construction loans.

Contact one of our Business Lending Specialists today to apply.

Contact a Business Lending Specialist




Rob Allen

Idaho Falls/Rexburg,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8706
rallen@iccu.com

David Dixon

Eastern Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8333
dadixon@iccu.com

Jeff May

Twin Falls/Burley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 735-3407
jmay@iccu.com

Lance Hatzenbeller

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7150
lhatzenbeller@iccu.com

Jeremy Waddell

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7083
jwaddell@iccu.com

Matt Balch

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7140
mbalch@iccu.com

Clint Shiflet

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7133
cshiflet@iccu.com

Toby Gozart

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7105
tgozart@iccu.com

Jason Royce

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Lending Manager
(208) 637-8326
jroyce@iccu.com
BUSINESS INFORMATION REQUEST FORM