SBA Loans


SBA Loan benefits

  • Lower down payments
  • Longer term financing
  • Up to 90% financing
  • Term loan and line of credit options available

SBA LOANS

Idaho Central offers Small Business Administration (SBA) 504, 7(a), and Express loan programs to help your business grow. SBA loan programs can help qualified businesses obtain financing even when they may not meet conventional lending standards. SBA loans are designed for businesses looking to purchase real estate, equipment, inventory, business acquisitions, and startups.

Contact one of our Business Lending Specialists today to apply.

Contact a Business Lending Specialist




Lance Hatzenbeller

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7150
lhatzenbeller@iccu.com

Jeremy Waddell

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7083
jwaddell@iccu.com

Matt Balch

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7140
mbalch@iccu.com

Clint Shiflet

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7133
cshiflet@iccu.com

Toby Gozart

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7105
tgozart@iccu.com

Jason Royce

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Lending Manager
(208) 637-8326
jroyce@iccu.com

Jeff May

Twin Falls/Burley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 735-3407
jmay@iccu.com

David Dixon

Eastern Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8333
dadixon@iccu.com

Rob Allen

Idaho Falls/Rexburg,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8706
rallen@iccu.com

Bart Kleng

North Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 844-7010
bkleng@iccu.com
BUSINESS INFORMATION REQUEST FORM