Construction Loans


Construction Loan benefits

  • Convenient one-time close at the beginning of construction
  • Owner-builder construction loans
  • Fixed rate, interest-only payment options
  • Flexible payment options during the construction phase
  • 60-day rate lock available for permanent financing

CONSTRUCTION LOANS

Build the business of your dreams with an Idaho Central Business Construction Loan.

Contact one of our Business Lending Specialists today to apply.

Contact a Business Lending Specialist




Rob Allen

Idaho Falls/Rexburg,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8706
rallen@iccu.com

David Dixon

Eastern Idaho,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 637-8333
dadixon@iccu.com

Jeff May

Twin Falls/Burley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 735-3407
jmay@iccu.com

Lance Hatzenbeller

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7150
lhatzenbeller@iccu.com

Jeremy Waddell

Treasure Valley,
Business Loan Officer
(208) 846-7083
jwaddell@iccu.com

Matt Balch

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7140
mbalch@iccu.com

Clint Shiflet

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7133
cshiflet@iccu.com

Toby Gozart

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Loan Officer
(208) 846-7105
tgozart@iccu.com

Jason Royce

Treasure Valley,
Commercial Lending Manager
(208) 637-8326
jroyce@iccu.com
BUSINESS INFORMATION REQUEST FORM